Mission Outreach - Mission Education - Disaster Relief

5 Pleasant View Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050717-766-1533

Closings

January

  • Tue, January 3 - Wed, January 4: Closed for Inventory
  • Mon, January 16: In Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Junior

February

  • Mon, February 20: Staff In-Service

April

  • Fri, April 7 - Sat, April 8: Easter

May

  • Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29: Memorial Day

June

  • Mon, June 19: Juneteenth

July

  • Tue, July 4: July Fourth

September

  • Sat, September 2 - Mon, September 4: Labor Day
  • Thu, September 28: Staff In-Service

November

  • Thu, November 23 - Sat, November 25: Thanksgiving

December

  • Thu, December 21 - Mon, January 1: Christmas