VIM Opportunities in 2017: MissionLink January 12, 2017

Click here For more information about Volunteers in Mission (VIM) or contact Curt Knouse, 717-994-6294, cknouse@susumc.org

Date Location Contact Price Sponsor
January – February Christ UMC – Selinsgrove, PA Gary Bunch – glbunch50@gmail.com Christ UMC – Selinsgrove, PA
Feb 16-25      March 9-18 Haiti Jodi Crimmel –       570-881-0029 Haiti Partnership
March 12-18 North Carolina Joy Shields – bass8767@verizon.net $250 Altoona District
March 19-25 Haiti Mark Messner – mmessner@susumc.org Grace UMC – Centre Hall
April 2-7 Connellsville, PA Penny Shadeck – pennyshadeck@yahoo.com Gethsemane Allport
April 23-29 West Virginia Marti Shiffler – mjshif76@aol.com $250 Altoona District
May 7-13 West Virginia Carl Koch – ckoch@epix.net Williamsport District
June 24 Cochabamba, Bolivia Jennett Wertz – jwertz@susumc.org Bolivia Initiative
September 17-23 North Carolina Curt Knouse – cknouse@susumc.org est $275 Susquehanna Conference
September 22-28 Nicaragua Pastor Steve Cowfer – scowfer@susumc.org Approx $1,000
October 14-28 Gilgil, Kenya Jill Pecht – jpecht@pa.net

Receive Website Updates

Receive email updates whenever a new devotional or news article is posted.